• Leadership & Staff

  • Executive/Officers

    Chairman of The Board
    Kimberly Edmisten

    Caldwell UNC Healthcare

    Vice Chair/Communications
    Carmela Tomlinson

    Paragon Design Group, Inc.

    Immediate Past Chair
    Michelle Colvard

    Anything Office, Inc.
    Secretary / Treasurer
    Janet Winkler

    Retired Banker
    Assistant Secretary / Treasurer
    Dana Watson

    Legal Counsel
    Joseph C. Delk, III
    Delk Law Firm
    Barbara Armstrong
    Caldwell Chamber of Commerce

  • Board Members (Elected)

    Toni Anderson
    Edward Jones Main Street, Lenoir

    Libby Brown
    Caldwell County Schools

    Cody Byrd
    Vision Design Build Remodel 

    Sonny Hines

    Glen Lowman
    Clark Tire & Auto

    Seth Nagy
    NC Cooperative Extension

    Shirley Orrell
    Retired HR Vice President

    Daivd Rivers
    Sattler Corporation

    Rick Shew
    NC Works
    Edward Terry

    Wongalee Thomas
    Blue Ridge Electric Membership Corp.

    Jamie White
    Fairfield Chair Co.


    Business Committee Chair

    Ben Willis, CCC&TI

    Tourism Committee Chair

    Glenda Wilson, Realty Executives, Lenoir

    Workforce Development Committee Chair

    Debbie Eller, Communities in Schools

    Community Committee Chair

    Kimmie Rogers, Reliable Insurance




  • Welcome New Board Members

    Ben Boaz

    John Francis
    Helping Hands Clinic

    Chase Keller
    Granite Insurance

    Robin Nicholson
    Duke Energy

    Allison Moore-Payne 


    Executive Committee

    Michelle Colvard

    Kim Edmisten

    Sonny Hines

    Shirley Orrell

    Carmella  Tomlinson

    Ben Willis

    Janet Winkler

  • Chamber Staff

    Barbara Armstrong

    Joshua Marsh

    Director of Project Development and Events

    Faith Draper

    Manager of Membership Services

    Steve Rauchfuss

    Sales Director

    Libby Killian
    Visitor Center Specialist