•  

     

     

    The Ambassadors’ annual goal is to increase the retention rate of new and existing members by conducting a program of goodwill calls; reinforcing member benefits, increasing members’ knowledge about programs, services, and the Caldwell Chamber of Commerce. Keeping these channels of communication open between membership and the Chamber board and staff is a key in making the Caldwell Chamber Ambassador Program a successful program!

     

    2018 Caldwell Chamber Ambassadors


     

    David Campbell

    Mortgage Loan Originator

    Silverton Mortgage

    (704) 770-1515

    davidcampbell@silvertonmorgage.com

     

    Jim Engelman

    Financial Advisor

    Edward Jones

    (828) 728-7920

    Jim.engelman@edwardjones.com

     

    Dawn Goshorn

    Human Resource Director

    Sattler Corp

    (828) 610-1719

    Dawn.goshorn@sattler-global.com

     

    Eric Hershburger

    Business Development

    Servpro

    (828) 396-1070

    Eric.hershburger@servpro9681.com

     

    Adam Hicks

    Benefit Specialist

    Bost Benefits

    (828) 929-5630

    ahicks@bostbenefits.com

     

    Kate Martin

    Account Executive

    Foothills Radio Group

    (828) 455-5799

    kate@gofoothills.com

     

    Lily Moody

    Program Director

    Shelter Home of Caldwell County, INC

    (828) 758-0888

    Lily.moody@shelterhomecc.org

     

    Conla Rainey

    Office Manager

    Lifestore Insurance

    (828) 757-7201

    crainey@golifestore.com

     

    Michael Richey

    Commercial Marketing Representative

    Servpro

    (828) 302-5298

    michaelrichey@servpro9681.com

     

    Misty Seagle

    Licensed Sales Producer

    Allstate- The Russ Agency

    (828) 758-8411

    mistyseagle@allstate.com

     

    Patricia Setzer-Grant

    Sales Manager

    Brookdale Lenoir Assisted Living

    (828) 750-4514

    psetzergrant@brookdale.com

     

    Nicole Simonson

    Licensed Sales Producer

    Allstate- The Russ Agency

    (828) 758-8411

    nicolesimonson@allstate.com

     

     

    Stephanie Vojvoda

    (704) 819-7501

    Stephanie.vojvoda@gmail.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • The Caldwell Chamber Ambassador Program is sponsored by: 

  • Mark Your Calendar

     
  • E-mail-banner5.jpg