• display-ad-1815x227.png
    • Foothills-Radio-Banner-Ad-(1)-(1).png
    • 954650-2792963-(1).jpg
    • New-Topic-Banner.png
    • CCCTI.jpg
  •  
     
     

    Michael Richey

    Commercial Marketing Representative

    Servpro

    (828) 396-1070

    MichaelRichey@servpro9681.com 

    Jim Engelman

    Financial Adviser 

    Edward Jones

    (828) 728-7920

    jim.engelman@edwardjones.com

    Stephanie Vojvoda

    The Coves Mountain River Club

    (704) 819-7501

    stephanie.vojvoda@gmail.com

     

    Adam Hicks

    Agent

    Farm Bureau Insurance

    (828) 929-5630

    adam.hicks@ncfbinc.com

    Stephen Starnes

    Business Relations Representative

    NC Vocational Rehab.

    (828) 757-5639

    lincstaff1@gmail.com

    Amber Myles 

    Retail Sales Rep.

    Bark Mobile

    (828) 759-7066

    amberm@carolinawest.com

     

    Robert Lee

    Owner

    R.E. Lee Accounting

    (828) 754-4573

    robertelee45@charter.net

     

     

    Brandy Eby

    Business Development Manager

    Express Employment Professionals

    (828) 381-5572

    brandy.eby@expresspros.com

     

    Skip Moser

    The Hickory Crawdads

    Operations Manager

    (828) 322-3000

    s.moser@hickorycrawdads.com

     

  • Mark Your Calendar

     
  • Ambassador-Logo-FINAL-1-w400.png
  • GIF-Kings.gif
    • 1.jpg
    • 2.jpg
    • 3.jpg
    • 4.jpg
  • Caldwell Chamber of Commerce 2019 Partners: