•  

    Conla Rainey

    Office Manager

    LifeStore Insurance 

    (828) 757-7201

    crainey@golifestore.com

     

    David Campbell

    Loan Organizer

    Allaueo

    (704) 770-1515

    davidcampbell@alluveo.com

     

    Michael Richey

    Commercial Marketing Representative

    Servpro

    (828) 396-1070

    MichaelRichey@servpro9681.com 

    Jim Engelman

    Financial Adviser 

    Edward Jones

    (828) 728-7920

    jim.engelman@edwardjones.com

    Bill Smith

    Local Network Provider

    NETCINITY

    (828)  729 - 0890

    wsmith@netcinity.com

     

     

    Misty Seagle 

    Licensed Sales Producer

    Allstate- The Russ Agency 

    (828) 758-8411

    mistyseagle@allstate.com

    Toni Anderson

    Financial Adviser 

    Edward Jones


    (828) 754-1466

    toni.anderson@edwardjones.com

    Stephanie Vojvoda

    The Coves Golf Course 

    (704) 819-7501

    stephanie.vojvoda@gmail.com

    Patricia "Trish" Setzer-Grant

    Sales Manager

    Brookdale Lenoir Assisted Living 

    (828) 750-4514

    psetzergrant@brookdale.com

    Adam Hicks

    Agent

    Farm Bureau Insurance

    (828) 929-5630

    adam.hicks@ncfbinc.com

    Stephen Starnes

    Business Relations Representative

    NC Vocational Rehab.

    (828) 757-5639

    lincstaff1@gmail.com

    Amber Myles 

    Retail Sales Rep.

    Bark Mobile

    (828) 759-7066

    amberm@carolinawest.com

     

    Robert Lee

    Owner

    R.E. Lee Accounting

    (828) 754-4573

    robertelee45@charter.net

  • Mark Your Calendar

     
    • Amassadors2.jpg
    • Ambassadors-1.jpg
    • Ambassadors-5.jpg
    • Ambassadors3.jpg
    • IMG_6601-(1)-w1920.jpg
    • IMG_7870-w400.jpg
    • IMG_7881-w4032.jpg
  • The Caldwell Chamber Ambassador Program is Proudly Sponsored by: 

     

  • A SPECIAL THANK YOU TO OUR PARTNERS

  • E-mail-banner5.jpg